

2024-2025 NYSTAA Institutional Members

Adelphi University	SUNY Cortland
Clarkson University	SUNY Empire State College
College of Mount Saint Vincent	SUNY Farmingdale State College
Cornell University	SUNY Fredonia
Excelsior University	SUNY Genesee Community College
Manhattanville College	SUNY Geneseo
Mercy University	SUNY Nassau Community College
New York Institute of Technology (NYIT)	SUNY New Paltz
Russell Sage College	SUNY Oneonta
Siena College	SUNY Oswego
St. John's University/Queens Campus	SUNY Plattsburgh
St. Thomas Aquinas College	SUNY Polytechnic Institute/Utica Campus
SUNY Alfred State College	SUNY Purchase College
SUNY Binghamton University	SUNY Stony Brook University
SUNY Broome Community College	SUNY Tompkins Cortland Community College
SUNY Buffalo State College	SUNY University at Buffalo
SUNY Canton	SUNY Upstate Medical University
SUNY Cayuga Community College	SUNY Westchester Community College
SUNY Cobleskill	SUNY Monroe Community College
SUNY Brockport	LIM College